Contact Us

Get in touch with us

Say Hello! Don’t be shy.

H/O Mallorca – Spain

Marinevacuum S.L.U

H/O: Cami D’es Coll Baix 38,
Puerto Andratx, 07157, Mallorca
David Ballyn
Tel: 0034 971 673 005
Mobile Tel: 0034 687 655 322
Email: info@marinevac.com
Website: www.marinevac.com

France & Italy

Vortech Systems

Ian Read
4-8 Avenue Mirabeau
06600 Antibes
France
Tel: 0033 625 639 426
Email: ian@vortechsys.com
Website: www.vortechsys.com

USA & Canada

Marinevac USA

Guy Clifford
GC Marine Inc.
2580, SW 16th Street
Fort Lauderdale.
Florida. USA 33312
Email: guyclifford@comcast.net
Guy Clifford +1-954-326-0791

Gibraltar

Marinevacuum S.L.U

H/O: Cami D’es Coll Baix 38,
Puerto Andratx, 07157, Mallorca
David Ballyn
Tel: 0034 971 673 005
Mobile Tel: 0034 687 655 322
Email: info@marinevac.com
Website: www.marinevac.com

Qatar / Middle East

Contact Ian Read
Doha Commercial Port area
Al Mina Street
Doha, Qatar
Tel: 0033 625 639 426
Email: ian@vortechsys.com

Malta

Ellcee Nautical Supplies Ltd.

T/A Camilleri Marine & Best Marine Tunisia
Tel Office: 00356 21 346 320
Mobile: 00356 9943 9954
Email: camarine@ellcee.com
Email Kenneth: ken@ellcee.com
Email Zuzana: Zuzana@ellcee.com

Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia, Philippines, Malaysia, Maldives and Singapore.

Marinevacuum S.L.U

H/O: Cami D’es Coll Baix 38,
Puerto Andratx, 07157, Mallorca
David Ballyn
Tel: 0034 971 673 005
Mobile Tel: 0034 687 655 322
Email: info@marinevac.com
Website: www.marinevac.com

Croatia, Montenegro, Greece and the East Coast of Italy

Brnistra d.o.o. OIB: 218-0235

Tomislav Sango & Ivan Melada
Vjekoslava Klaica 8
23000 – Zadar
Tel – Tomi: 00385 98 461 724
Tel – Ivan: 0385 95 8918 790
Email: marinevac.croatia@hotmail.com
Email – Tomi: sango.tomislav@zd.t-com.hr
Email – Ivan: ivan.melada1@gmail.com

Asia-Pacific

Duncan McGregor

Eclipse Marine Asia & Meteor Yachts Thailand

+ 66 (0)81 893 9127 – Thai Cell
+ 44 (0)7872222618 – Global Cell

Skype – duncaneclipse

Email: duncan@eclipsemarine.net